North Ferriby Parish Council
Ferriby Diary

Hull UK City of Culture 2017

Event Organisers - check this page first to avoid clashing with other events! Submit items to website@nferriby.info
When? Time?
What?
Where?
Details - All Tel Nos Hull (01482) unless stated
Sat 2 Sept
7 pm Concert by “One Off Brass” Methodist Church
Tickets, £8 includes light refreshments, from Malcolm Revell, Tel: 633 500
Sat 9 Sept
10am to 12noon Methodist Church
Cakes, books and bric-a-brac.

Mon 25 Sept
7 pm PC Planning Meeting Village Hall
All Residents welcome
7.30 Monthly PC Meeting
All Residents welcome
 Sat 30 Sept
4 to 7pm Harvest Festival. Methodist Church
Quiz followed by a fish and chips supper.
Sat 14 Oct
10am to 12noon Methodist Church
Cakes, books and bric-a-brac.

Mon 21 Aug
7 pm Monthly Planning Meeting Village Hall
All Residents welcome - see AGENDA
(NO PC Meeting in August)
Mon 23 Oct
7 pm PC Planning Meeting Village Hall
All Residents welcome
7.30 Monthly PC Meeting
All Residents welcome
Mon 21 Aug
7 pm Monthly Planning Meeting Village Hall
All Residents welcome - see AGENDA
(NO PC Meeting in August)
Fri 27 Oct
DOORS OPEN at 7pm - 12am Take That LIVE Tribute Band
followed by Disco - Licensed Bar & Snacks Available. (Bar open until 11:30pm)
Village Hall

TICKETS: £12.50 AVAILABLE FROM:
Maynews Newsagents (Cash Only). ONLINE: www.tributetickets.co.uk (No Fee's)

Sat 11 Nov
10am to 12noon Methodist Church
Cakes, books and bric-a-brac.

Mon 27 Nov
7 pm PC Planning Meeting Village Hall
All Residents welcome
7.30 Monthly PC Meeting
All Residents welcome
Sat 9 Dec
10am to 12noon Methodist Church
Cakes, books and bric-a-brac.

Dec -TBA
  PC Planning Meeting Village Hall
All Residents welcome
  Monthly PC Meeting
All Residents welcome
         

See what's happening up in Swanland

Search this website

Page updated August 23, 2017
Web Site created and maintained by Graham Latter