North Ferriby Parish Council
Local MPs & Councillors

Your MP at Westminster
David Davis (Conservative). Surgeries are held regularly throughout the constituency. To make an appointment contact 01430 430365.
Letters should be addressed to
Mr David Davis at House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA.
e- mail

Members of the European Parliament (MEPs)
Jane Maria Collins (UKIP)
Linda McAvan (Lab)
Timothy Kirkhope (Con)
Amjad Mahmood Bashir (UKIP)
Richard Corbett (Lab)
Mike Hookem (UKIP)

East Riding Ward Councillors- See Website
Julie Abraham
10 Ashdale Park North Ferriby HU14 3AS
Tel 633 746

Vanessa Walker
15 Cowgate, Welton HU15 1NB
Tel 0778 068 7383


Search this website

Page updated September 6, 2018
Web Site created and maintained by Graham Latter